Services for Exceptional Children

Lori Garrett                                                             Director
lori.garrett@mcssga.org                                706.441.0601 ext 1017


Kristen Hendrix                                             Secretary / Bookkeeper
KristenHendrix@mcssga.org                         706.441.0601 ext 1019


Robin Garrett                                                          Secretary
Robin.Garrett@mcssga.org                           706.441.0601 ext 1044


Jennifer Williams                                              Assistive Technology
Jennifer.Williams@mcssga.org                      706.441.0601 ext 1039


Tina Friend                                                Lead Speech/Language Pathologist
Tina.Friend@mcssga.org


Lisa Pate                                                                 Psychologist
Lisa.Pate@mcssga.org                                706.441.0601 ext 1015


Shon Woods                                                            Psychologist
Shon.Woods@mcssga.org                          706.441.0601 ext 1016